Prof. Dr. Ranajit Kumar Sutradhar
Dean, Faculty of Engineering & Technology, CUET.

Associate Editors

1. Prof. Dr. Md. Rezaul Karim, Dept. of Chemistry, CUET,
2. Prof. Dr. Sunil Dhar, Dept. of Mathematics, CUET
3. Dr. Mohammad Belal Hossen, Dept. of Physics, CUET


Copyright © 2014 Chittagong University of Engineering and Technology | Design: IICT