Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Our All Faculties

Dr. Abu Hasnat Mohammad Ashfak Habib

88-031-714920~2, Ext. 2327

ashfak@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Dr. Kaushik Deb

01914745508

debkaushik99@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Dr. Mohammed Moshiul Hoque

88-01716-133019

moshiul_240@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Prof. Dr. Mohammad Shamsul Arefin

01716-890204

sarefin@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Dr. Asaduzzaman

01938534828

asad@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Dr. Md. Mokammel Haque

+880-31714920-22 (ext. 2307)

mokammel@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Dr. Md. Iqbal Hasan Sarker

iqbal@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Dr. Mahfuzulhoq Chowdhury

mahfuz@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Muhammad Kamal Hossen

+880-1816-012649, +880-1745-723385

mkhossen@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Mohammad Obaidur Rahman

01731-808646, 01970-808646, 031-714920-22 Ext: 2305(Office), 2405(Residence)

obaidur_91@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Mir. Md. Saki Kowsar

sakikowsar@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Rahma Bintey Mufiz Mukta

rahmamukta@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Tahmina Khanam

+8801991956205 +61450383610

tahmina_iict@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Lamia Alam

lamia_alam@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Shayla Sharmin

+8801913911672

shayla_sharmin@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Animesh Chandra Roy

+8801738503339

animesh_roy@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Md. Sabir Hossain

+8801882826575

sabir.cse@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Md. Shafiul Alam Forhad

01746844971

forhad0904063@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Sharmistha Chanda Tista

tista_chanda@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Md. Mynul Hasan

+8801727816073

mynul@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Annesha Das

annesha@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Ashim Dey

+8801738638164

ashim@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Omar Sharif

01521483266, 01687069554

omar.sharif@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Md. Billal Hossain

mhbillal@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Md. Atiqul Islam Rizvi

+8801780301785, +8801521414137

atiqul.rizvi@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Sabiha Anan

sabiha.anan@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Md. Rashadur Rahman

+8801534770467

rashadur@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Hasan Murad

hasanmurad@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Avishek Das

+8801799730137

avishek@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Moumita Sen Sarma

01819627559

moumita@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Saadman Sakib

01521334417

saadman@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Shuhena Salam Aonty

shuhena@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Md. Al-Mamun Provath

am.provath@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Afroza Akter

afroza@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Atiya Masuda Siddika

atiya.siddika@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Maisha Fahmida

maisha.fahmida@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture