Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Our All Faculties

Dr. Asaduzzaman

01938534828

asad@cuet.ac.bd



M. Sc. and Ph.D. in Electrical & Computer Engineering
University of Ulsan, Ulsan, South Korea 2006-2010
Dissertation Title: Coded Diversity in Cooperative Wireless Networks


B.Sc. in Electrical & Electronic Engineering
Chittagong University of Engineering nad Technology, Chittagong, Bangladesh 1996-2000
Overall GPA: 3.53/4.0 (Merit position 2nd among 60 students)

Profile Picture
Dr. Kaushik Deb

01914745508

debkaushik99@cuet.ac.bd

B.Tech. in CSE (Russia), M.Tech. in CSE(Russia), PhD (South Korea)

Profile Picture
Dr. Mohammed Moshiul Hoque

moshiul_240@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Prof. Dr. Mohammad Shamsul Arefin

01716-890204

sarefin@cuet.ac.bd

• Doctor of Engineering, Hiroshima University, Japan
• M. Sc. in Computer Science and Engineering, Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET), Bangladesh
• B. Sc. in Computer Science and Engineering, Khulna University (KU)
• Higher Secondary Certificate, Dhaka College, Dhaka Board
• Secondary School Certificate, Shibalaya Govt. High School, Manikgonj

Profile Picture
Dr. Md. Mokammel Haque

mokammel@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Muhammad Kamal Hossen

+880-1816-012649

mkhossen@cuet.ac.bd

B. Sc. in CSE (CUET), M. Sc. in CSE (CUET), and Pursuing Ph.D. in CSE

Profile Picture
Mohammad Obaidur Rahman

01731-808646, 01970-808646, 031-714920-22 Ext: 2305(Office), 2405(Residence)

obaidur_91@cuet.ac.bd

B.Sc. in EEE (BUET)

M.Sc.  in EEE (BUET) not completed

M.Sc.  in CSE (BUET) not completed

M.Engg.  in CSE (CUET) 

Pursuing Ph.D. in CSE(CUET) 


Profile Picture
Mir. Md. Saki Kowsar

sakikowsar@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Md. Monjur-Ul- Hasan

mmuhasan@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Thomas Chowdhury

thmchy@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Tauhidul Alam

tauhid_cuet@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Dr. Md. Iqbal Hasan Sarker

01913-018009

iqbal@cuet.ac.bd

B.Sc. in CSE (CUET), M.Sc. in CSE (CUET) and Ph.D. (Computer Science & Software Engineering), Australia.

Profile Picture
Mahfuzul Hoq Chowdhury

mahfuz@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Rahma Bintey Mufiz Mukta

rahmamukta@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Lamia Alam

lamia_alam@cuet.ac.bd



2018

M. Sc. in Computer Science & Engineering (CSE)

Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology (CUET)

Chittagong, Bangladesh.


2014

B. Sc. in Computer Science & Engineering (CSE)

Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology (CUET)

Chittagong, Bangladesh.


Profile Picture
Animesh Chandra Roy

animesh_roy@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Md. Sabir Hossain

+8801737143868/+8801882826575

sabir.cse@cuet.ac.bd

  • H.Sc. in Science, Notre Dame College, 2010, B.Sc. in CSE, CUET, 2015,  M.Sc. in CSE, CUET, 2019.
Profile Picture
Md. Shafiul Alam Forhad

01746844971

forhad0904063@cuet.ac.bd

B.Sc.Engg. in CSE (CUET), Pursuing M.Sc. Engg. in CSE (CUET)

Profile Picture
Sharmistha Chandra Tista

tista_chanda@cuet.ac.bd

Pursuing M. Sc. in Computer Science & Engineering (CSE)

Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology (CUET)

Chittagong, Bangladesh.

B. Sc. in Computer Science & Engineering (CSE)

Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology (CUET)

Chittagong, Bangladesh.

Profile Picture
Annesha Das

Profile Picture
Ashim Dey

Profile Picture
Omar Sharif

01521483266, 01687069554

omar.sharif@cuet.ac.bd



(Pursuing)

M. Sc. in Computer Science and Engineering

Chittagong University of Engineering and Technology

Chittagong, Bangladesh

2014-2018

B. Sc. in Computer Science and Engineering

Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology

Chittagong, Bangladesh




Profile Picture
Md. Billal Hossain

+8801845188399
+8801521483247

mhbillal@cuet.ac.bd


Name of DegreeInstitutionYear of Exam
BSCChittagong University of Engineering & Technology2018
HSCComilla Victoria Govt. College, Comilla2013
SSCPolice Line High School, Comilla2011


Profile Picture
Md. Atiqul Islam Rizvi

+8801780301785, +8801521414137

atiqul.rizvi@cuet.ac.bd

B. Sc. in Computer Science & Engineering (CSE), 2014-2018

Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology (CUET), Chattogram, Bangladesh.

Profile Picture
Sabiha Anan

+8801680123824

sabiha.anan@cuet.ac.bd

B.Sc. in Computer Science & Engineering (CSE) (2014-2018)
Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology (CUET), Chattogram-4349

Profile Picture