Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Our All Faculties

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Shamsul Arefin

01716-890204

sarefin@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Dr. Kaushik Deb

debkaushik99@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Dr. Mohammed Moshiul Hoque

moshiul_240@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Dr. Asaduzzaman

01938534828

asad@cuet.ac.bd

B.Sc. in EEE (CUET), M.Sc. in CSE (Korea) PhD (Korea)
Profile Picture
Dr. Md. Mokammel Haque

mokammel@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Mir. Md. Saki Kowsar

sakikowsar@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Mohammad Obaidur Rahman

01731-808646, 01970-808646, 031-714920-22 Ext: 2305(Office), 2405(Residence)

obaidur_91@cuet.ac.bd

B.Sc. in EEE (BUET)

M.Sc.  in EEE (BUET) not completed

M.Sc.  in CSE (BUET) not completed

M.Engg.  in CSE (CUET) 

Pursuing Ph.D. in CSE(CUET) 


Profile Picture
Md. Monjur-Ul- Hasan

mmuhasan@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Thomas Chowdhury

thmchy@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Tauhidul Alam

tauhid_cuet@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Dr. Md. Iqbal Hasan Sarker

01913-018009

iqbal@cuet.ac.bd

B.Sc. in CSE (CUET), M.Sc. in CSE (CUET) and Ph.D. (Computer Science & Software Engineering), Australia.

Profile Picture
Mahfuzul Hoq Chowdhury

mahfuz@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Rahma Bintey Mufiz Mukta

rahmamukta@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Lamia Alam

lamia_alam@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Annesha Das

Profile Picture
Ashim Dey

Profile Picture