about us



Prof. Dr. Mohammad Rafiqul Alam
Vice-Chancellor, CUET


Pro Vice-Chancellor, CUET
Professor Dr. Mohammad Kamrul Hasan
Dean, Faculty of Architecture & Planning, CUET
Professor Dr. Mohammad Mosiul Hoque
Dean, Faculty of Electrical & Computer Engineering, CUET
Divisional Commissioner
Chittagong Division
Additional Secretary(Development)
Department of Secondary and Higher Education, Ministry of Education, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000
Prof. Dr. Md. Mahbubul Alam
Director, Bureau of Research, Testing & Consultation(BRTC), CUET
Prof. Dr. Md. Rezaul Karim
Director, Directorate of Student's Welfare (DSW), CUET
Prof. Dr. Sultan Ahmed
Department of Accounting & Information Systems, University of Chittagong
Prof. Dr. Md. Aynul Haque
Department of Electrical & Electronic Engineering, BUET
Prof. Dr. Mohammad Zahidur Rahman
Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Jahangirnagar University, Savar, Dhaka-1342
Managing Director
Eastern Refinery Limited, North Patenga, Aiirport Road, Chittagong-4204.
Engineer Major Md. Firoz Khannun Faragi(Retd)
Director, AMKODOR Palash Industrial Zone Ltd., Dhaka 1000,Bangladesh
Secondary & Higher Secondary Education Board, Chattogram
Prof. Dr. Ranajit Kumar Sutradhar
Department of Chemistry, CUET
Prof. Dr. Md. Rezaul Karim
Department of Chemistry, CUET
Registrar, CUET