Department of Architecture

Our All Faculties

Dr. G. M. Sadiqul Islam

+8801713018513

headarch@cuet.ac.bd

a)  PhD in Concrete and Construction, University of Dundee, United Kingdom;

b) M. Engg. in Built Environment, Hokkaido University, Japan; and

c) B. Sc. in Civil Engineering, (CUET).

Profile Picture
Kanu Kumar Das

01819916828

sreekanu@cuet.ac.bd

M. Plan in HOUSING (MANIT, Bhopal, India), B.Arch. (BUET), 

Member- IAB, Associate Member BIP

Profile Picture
Md. Mustiafiz Al-Mamun

+8801717531463

mustiafiz@cuet.ac.bd

M.Phil. in Urban Environmental Management (AIT, Thailand), Bachelor of Architecture (Khulna University)
Profile Picture
Sajal Chowdhury

+8801882199882

sajal_c@cuet.ac.bd

B.Arch BUET, M.Arch BUET, M.Eng(Hokkaido University, Japan) & Coordinator: Environment Laboratory (ARCH, CUET)
Profile Picture
Shajib Paul

+88 01717 228515

shajib_arch@cuet.ac.bd

B.Arch(BUET)
Profile Picture
Mohammad Nazmul Latif

nlatif@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Debsree Mandal

+8801768151478

arch.debsree@cuet.ac.bd

Master of Landscape Architecture (MLA), West Virginia University (WVU), USA

GIS Certificate Course, WVU

Bachelor of Archtecture (B.Arch), Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET)

Profile Picture
Tazia Rahman

B. Arch.(BUET)
Profile Picture
Rezuana Islam

+8801816373238

rezuanaislam@cuet.ac.bd

B.Arch, BUET

Profile Picture
Nusrat Jannat

nusratkeya@cuet.ac.bd

B.Arch (2014), BUET
Profile Picture
Biplob Kanti Biswas

+8801723034576

biplobkantibiswas@cuet.ac.bd

B. Arch. from Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology.

M. Eng. From Hokkaido University, Japan

Profile Picture
Shaila Sharmin

+8801716634614

shaila.sharmin@cuet.ac.bd

B.Arch (Khulna University)

Profile Picture
Sarah Binte Haque

arch.sarah026@cuet.ac.bd

B. Arch (CUET)

Profile Picture
Amit Imtiaz

amitimtiaz@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Shuvra Das

+8801710470792

shuvra_das@cuet.ac.bd

I will definitely write something here someday ...

Profile Picture
Syeda Tahmina Tasnim

+8801535734680

moon.tahmina@cuet.ac.bd

  • B.ARCH (CUET)
  • Prime Minister Gold Medalist 2017
Profile Picture
Murchana Madhury

01716918932

madhurymurchana@cuet.ac.bd

B.Arch, Chittagong University Of Engineering and Technology

Profile Picture
Rahanat Ara Jafar

+8801822444785

rahanatara@cuet.ac.bd

B.Arch, CUET

Profile Picture