Department of Architecture

Our All Faculties

Sultan Mohammad Farooq

01711-182205

headarch@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Kanu Kumar Das

01819916828

sreekanu@cuet.ac.bd

M. Plan in HOUSING (MANIT, Bhopal, India), B.Arch. (BUET)
Profile Picture
Md. Mustiafiz Al-Mamun

+8801717531463

mustiafiz@cuet.ac.bd

M.Phil. in Urban Environmental Management (AIT, Thailand), Bachelor of Architecture (Khulna University)
Profile Picture
Sajal Chowdhury

+8801882199882

sajal_c@cuet.ac.bd

B.Arch BUET, M.Arch BUET, M.Eng(Hokkaido University, Japan) & Coordinator: Environment Laboratory (ARCH, CUET)
Profile Picture
Shajib Paul

+88 01717 228515

shajib_arch@cuet.ac.bd

B.Arch(BUET)
Profile Picture
Debsree Mandal

B.Arch.(BUET)
Profile Picture
Tazia Rahman

B. Arch.(BUET)
Profile Picture
Rezuana Islam

rezuanaislam@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Nusrat Jannat

nusratkeya@cuet.ac.bd

B.Arch (2014), BUET
Profile Picture
Shaila Sharmin

01716634614

shaila.sharmin@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Sarah Binte Haque

arch.sarah026@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Amit Imtiaz

amitimtiaz@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Shuvra Das

shuvra_das@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Syeda Tahmina Tasnim

moon.tahmina@cuet.ac.bd

  • B.ARCH (CUET)
  • Prime Minister Gold Medalist 2017
Profile Picture