Department of Mathematics

Our All Faculties

Dr. Mohammad Abu Kauser

01713-109957

kauser@cuet.ac.bd

B. Sc. Honours & M. Sc.(CU) and M. Phil. & Ph. D.(JNIRCMPS,CU).
Profile Picture
Dr. Ashutose Saha

01713109965, 01817725866

asaha61@cuet.ac.bd

B.Sc(Hons), M.Sc(Mathematics), JU, Ph.D (KU, West Bengal, India)

Profile Picture
Dr. Sunil Dhar

0088-031-714920-22

sdhar@cuet.ac.bd

B.Sc(Hons) 1st Class 2nd Position, University of Chittagong ,Bangladesh.
M.Sc(Applied Mathematics) 1st Class 1st Position, University of Chittagong ,Bangladesh.
Ph. D. (Sc) in Applied Mathematics (Theoretial Physics), University of Calcutta, India
Profile Picture
Dr. Md. Yeakub Ali

01713109932

yeakub@cuet.ac.bd

B.Sc.(Hons)(Mathematics)-RU, M.Sc.(Applied Mathematics)-RU, M.Phil(Mathematics)-BUET, Ph. D(Mathematics)-THAILAND.
Profile Picture
Dr. Ujjwal Kumar Deb

0088-031-714920-22, Mobile: 0088-01713109865

ukdebmath@cuet.ac.bd

Ph.D. (Mathematics), (Received: SC STAR Award), Mahidol University, Thailand,

M.Sc.(Applied Mathematics), 1st class (2nd), University of Chittagong.

B.Sc.(Hons), 1st class (4th), University of Chittagong.

Profile Picture
Mohammad Shah Alam

+8801939571421

shah@cuet.ac.bd

Ph D (on leave) in Plasma Physics, M. Phil. in Mathematics (CUET),M.Sc. in Mathematics (CU),B.Sc. Honours in Mathematics (CU).
Profile Picture
Mohammad Ali

+88 01713109929

B.Sc.(Hons),1st class in 2nd position, M.Sc.(Applied Mathematics), 1st class in 2nd position, University of Chittagong,Bangladesh. M.Phil.(Applied Mathematics), Bangladesh University of Engineering & Technology(BUET), Dhaka, Bangladesh
Profile Picture
Dr. Musammet Tahmina Akter

tahmina13@cuet.ac.bd

Ph.D and  M.Phil in Non-linear Dynamical Systems from JNIRCMPS , CU, Chattogram. M. Sc. (Pure Mathematics) 1st Class 1st.B. Sc. (Hons) 1st Class 3rd, Dept. of Mathematics, CU, Bangladesh.
Profile Picture
Rehayet Karim

rehayet@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Dr. Md. Golam Hafez

+8801712340602

hafez@cuet.ac.bd

  • Ph.D. in Plasma Physics, 
  • M. Phil. in Mathematical Physics,
  • M.Sc. in Applied Mathematics (1st class 2nd, RU),
  • B.Sc. (Honors) in Mathematics (1st class, RU)
Profile Picture
Md. Kamrul Hasan Chowdury

01816029599, 01571737337

mkchowdury@cuet.ac.bd

MS (Applied Mathematics) (2nd in position); B.Sc. (Honors)(Mathematics)(Faculty 1st), Chittagong University
Profile Picture
Md. Farhad Uddin

farhad.math@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Farzana Ferdous

01811986939

f.ferdous@cuet.ac.bd

M. Phil.(continue),M.S. (Pure Mathematics) (1st class in 1st position), B.Sc. (Honors)(Mathematics) ( 1st class in second position) Chittagong University

Profile Picture
Parvin Akter

01837844840

parvin_akter@cuet.ac.bd

M.S. (Applied Mathematics) (2nd in Position), B.Sc.(Honors) (Mathematics) (Faculty 1st), Prime Minister Gold Medalist, University of Chittagong.

Profile Picture