Department of Mathematics

Our All Faculties

Dr. Mohammad Abu Kauser

01713-109957

kauser@cuet.ac.bd

B. Sc. Honours & M. Sc.(CU) and M. Phil. & Ph. D.(JNIRCMPS,CU).
Profile Picture
Dr. Ashutose Saha

01713109965

dasaha@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Dr. Sunil Dhar

0088-031-714920-22

sdhar@cuet.ac.bd

B.Sc(Hons) 1st Class 2nd Position, University of Chittagong ,Bangladesh.
M.Sc(Applied Mathematics) 1st Class 1st Position, University of Chittagong ,Bangladesh.
Ph. D. (Sc) in Applied Mathematics (Theoretial Physics), University of Calcutta, India
Profile Picture
Prof. Dr. Md. Yeakub Ali

01713109932

yeakub@cuet.ac.bd

B.Sc.(Hons)(Mathematics)-RU, M.Sc.(Applied Mathematics)-RU, M.Phil(Mathematics)-BUET, Ph. D(Mathematics)-THAILAND.
Profile Picture
Dr. Ujjwal Kumar Deb

0088-031-714920-22

ukdebmath@cuet.ac.bd

Ph.D. (Mathematics), (Received: SC STAR Award) Mahidol University, Thailand, M.Sc.(Applied Mathematics), 1st class (2nd), B.Sc.(Hons), 1st class (4th), University of Chittagong.
Profile Picture
Mohammad Shah Alam

+8801939571421

shah@cuet.ac.bd

Ph D (on leave) in Plasma Physics, M. Phil. in Mathematics (CUET),M.Sc. in Mathematics (CU),B.Sc. Honours in Mathematics (CU).
Profile Picture
Rehayet Karim

rehayet@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture
Mohammad Ali

+88 01713109929

B.Sc.(Hons),1st class in 2nd position, M.Sc.(Applied Mathematics), 1st class in 2nd position, University of Chittagong,Bangladesh. M.Phil.(Applied Mathematics), Bangladesh University of Engineering & Technology(BUET), Dhaka, Bangladesh
Profile Picture
Musammet Tahmina Akter

B. Sc. (Hons) 1st Class 3rd, M. Sc. (Pure Mathematics) 1st Class 1st.
Profile Picture
Md. Delowar Hossain

01731-502899

Profile Picture
Md. Golam Hafez

+8801712340602

hafez@cuet.ac.bd

  • Ph.D. in Plasma Physics, 
  • M. Phil. in Mathematical Physics,
  • M.Sc. in Applied Mathematics (1st class 2nd, RU),
  • B.Sc. (Honors) in Mathematics (1st class, RU)
Profile Picture
Md. Kamrul Hasan Chowdhury

MS (Applied Mathematics) (2nd in position); B.Sc. (Honors)(Mathematics)(1st in Mathematics Dept. & Science Faculty) Chittagong University
Profile Picture
Md. Farhad Uddin

farhad.math@cuet.ac.bd

Profile Picture